YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Auckland Central Kelly Sports

Tarrah Salt

021 258 2696

tarrah@kellyclub.co.nz

Central Otago Kelly Sports

Ashlee Ryan

022 699 6537

centralotago@kellysports.co.nz

Central Waitakere Kelly Sports

Daniel Montgomerie

021 258 2696

daniel@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch East Kelly Sports

Steve Potter

021 044 6283

steve@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch North-Central Kelly Sports

Braedon Gurden

027 273 7773

braedon@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch South-West Kelly Sports

Mahina Mullany

020 4064 4859

chch@kellysports.co.nz

Dunedin Kelly Sports

Sophie Russell

027 695 8004

dunedin@kellysports.co.nz

East Auckland Kelly Sports

Scott Hayter

021 746 637

eastauckland@kellysports.co.nz

East Coast Bays - Takapuna & Devonport Kelly Sports

Felicia Martis

022 533 5420

felicia@kellysports.co.nz

Glenfield - Birkenhead Kelly Sports

Felicia and Bruno Martis

022 533 5420

felicia@kellysports.co.nz

Hibiscus Coast Kelly Sports

Jono Sergeant

02 140 9455

hbc@kellysports.co.nz

Lower Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

027 466 1779

lowerhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Manawatu Kelly Sports

Craig Bowen

027 668 0636

craig@kellysports.co.nz

Mt Wellington Kelly Sports

Alan Peters

021 344 515

alan@kellysports.co.nz

Papakura-Franklin Kelly Sports

Lucas Latham

021 102 9672

papakurafranklin@kellysports.co.nz

Porirua Kelly Sports

Cameron Durkin

02 197 2728

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

South Waitakere Kelly Sports

Bart Utley

021 903 930

bart@kellysports.co.nz

Taranaki Kelly Sports

Carl Robb

027 519 4788

taranaki@kellysports.co.nz

Tauranga Kelly Sports

Anish Desai

027 828 1888

tauranga@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Harbour Kelly Sports

Andrew Cromb

022 462 8890

upperharbour@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

027 242 2119

upperhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Waikato Kelly Sports

Kim and Mark

07 839 9017

waikato@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington East Kelly Sports

Cameron Durkin

02 197 2728

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington North Kelly Sports

Cameron Durkin

02 197 2728

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington West Kelly Sports

Cameron Durkin

021 972 728

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

KELLY SPORTS NEW ZEALAND

Please try contacting your local Kelly Sports co-ordinator first before contacting Head Office.

Kelly Group NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0931