YOUR LOCAL CONTACTS

Auckland Central Kelly Sports

Daniel Montgomerie

021-258-2696

daniel@kellysports.co.nz

Central Otago Kelly Sports

Sharelle Potter

027-370-6307

sharelle@kellysports.co.nz

Central Waitakere Kelly Sports

Daniel Montgomerie

021-258-2696

daniel@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch East Kelly Sports

Steve Potter

021-044-6283

steve@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch North-Central Kelly Sports

Braedon Gurden

027-273-7773

braedon@kellysports.co.nz

Christchurch South-West Kelly Sports

Ross McAuley

020-4064-4859

chch@kellysports.co.nz

Dunedin Kelly Sports

Kelly Hamill

027-695-8004

dunedin@kellysports.co.nz

East Auckland Kelly Sports

Scott Hayter

021-746-637

eastauckland@kellysports.co.nz

East Coast Bays - Takapuna & Devonport Kelly Sports

Felicia Martis

022-533-5420

felicia@kellysports.co.nz

Glenfield - Birkenhead Kelly Sports

Felicia and Bruno Martis

022-533-5420

felicia@kellysports.co.nz

Hibiscus Coast Kelly Sports

Jono Sergeant

02-140-9455

hbc@kellysports.co.nz

Kelly Sports Manawatu

Zac Topping

027-226-7808

zac@kellysports.co.nz

Lower Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

02-746-61779

lowerhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Mt Wellington Kelly Sports

Alan Peters

021-344-515

alan@kellysports.co.nz

Napier Kelly Sports

Tamati Montgomery

02-140-9962

tamati@kellysports.co.nz

Papakura-Franklin Kelly Sports

Alan Peters

021-344-515

alan@kellysports.co.nz

Porirua Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

04-972-7201

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

South Waitakere Kelly Sports

Bart Utley

021-903-930

bart@kellysports.co.nz

Taranaki Kelly Sports

Tamati Montgomery

021-409-962

tamati@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Harbour Kelly Sports

Jonas San Diego

022-462-8890

upperharbour@kellysports.co.nz

Upper Hutt Kelly Sports

Vanessa Chatfield

027-466-1779

upperhutt@kellysports.co.nz

Waikato Kelly Sports

Kim and Mark

07-839-9017

waikato@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington East Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

04-972-7201

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington North Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

04-972-7201

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

Wellington West Kelly Sports

Daniel Smith

 

adminwgtn@kellysports.co.nz

KELLY SPORTS NEW ZEALAND

Unless you are needing assistance with the website please try your local Kelly Club coordinator first before contacting Head Office. For website enquires or assistance with your bookings please contact:

Kelly Group NZ Head Office

Phone: (09)427 9377

admin@kellyclub.co.nz

PO Box 107, Orewa 0931